A Little Favour

4Paintingswp

I’m doing a kind of survey to see which paintings of mine would be best to have made into prints. If there is a painting that you prefer more then please just reply with the A, B, C, or D. This is *not* an order form or a sale- just a survey. The prints will be around 8 x 10 on photo quality and professionally printed. Also I will post this and others on my fb biz page as well which some of you already follow. Just trying to get various input…Thanks in advance!

4 comments on “A Little Favour

  1. I’m torn… A hard choice I do love both A and B… I am drawn to the sea and everything nautical, and I absolutely love birds! If I can choose but one, I would choose A ⚓️🌊🐚

Leave a Reply

