Decisions, Decisions…

frames

I recently posted this pic to my facebook page  to see how many favoured the white frame or the brown frame for this acrylic painting. The results so far have surprised me in a way.  These two frames were kicking around here and I suspect there are better alternatives if I wanted to take them to a framing shop. However I would like to use them up if I could.

If you’d care to leave a comment below on your choice or an my fb page then you are welcome to. Thanks!

10 comments on “Decisions, Decisions…

  1. Hi Kevin…I love both frames but am drawn to the brown one as I was comparing it to the white one using my living room wall as a background and the brown one would blend nicely. It has an antique look to it. I’d be happy to take it off your hands. 🙂

Leave a Reply

