Ready to Ship!

 

This original 8 inch painting based on Nova Scotia’s Bluenose schooner is getting attention at my Etsy store OceanSky Crafts . Several people have already added it to their favorite list and that’s great.  I call them PortHoles for obvious reasons. There are two others to choose from but this one seems to be the most popular.

They are listed as Limited Edition since I only have a few on hand and I’m not sure if I can get the wicker rings at the same previous low cost. Here is a close shot of the bow of the ship.

OceanSky Crafts (me) will ship, pardon the pun, to U.S.A. or Canada.  Any other destination may require special arrangements.  Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

